AGM 2022 (City of Vaughan Hockey)

PrintAGM 2022

City of Vaughan Hockey
Annual General Meeting
Wednesday June 8, 2022 6:30 pm
Woodbridge Memorial Hall 2nd floor

Nominees for Executive Board City of Vaughan Hockey Association 

Only one nominee  for the position was received . Upon acceptance of the nomination at the AGM this candidate will be acclaimed.
 Treasurer  Ron Romano 
 V.P. REP  Joe DiMaria 
 V.P. House League   Anthony Magagna 
 Director At Large   Gianni De Franco 
 Referee-in-Chief  Tony Spagnuolo
Listed below are returning Board Members that are entering the 2nd year of a two-year term - no election or nomination is required.
 President  Barry Harte
 V.P. House League   Jason Cohn
 Director At Large   Emilio Carinci
 Director At Large   Laurie Morris


For further information you may contact the City of Vaughan Hockey Office Manager Paola Visentin.  Phone 905-417-1046 or email [email protected]


CVHA Constitution

CVHA Bylaws