Ice Exchange (City of Vaughan Hockey)

PrintIce Exchange

Vaughan Rangers Ice Exchange



Practice Ice Availability 

Date Time Venue Contact Email
 Fri. Dec. 14, 2018 6:00pm-7:00pm MA Gord Coutinho [email protected]
 Sat. Dec. 15, 2018 10:45am-12:15pm VSV (D) Deanna Addesa [email protected]
Sat. Dec. 15, 2018   12:15pm-1:45pm  VSV (D)  Tony DiCaro  [email protected] 
 Sun. Dec. 16, 2018 12:00pm-1:30pm WMA Laura Gobbato [email protected]
 Sun. Dec. 16, 2018 4:00pm-5:00pm MA Danny Santilli [email protected]
 Mon. Dec. 17, 2018 9:00pm-10:00pm GWA Joshua Yarmus [email protected]
 Tues. Dec. 18, 2018 9:00pm-10:00pm RMA Steve Snow [email protected]
 Wed. Dec. 19, 2018 7:30pm-9:00pm VSV (B) Tony DiCaro [email protected]
Wed. Dec.19, 2018   9:00pm-10:30pm  Al Pal (E)  Carmine DiPrata  [email protected] 
 Wed. Jan. 2, 2019 8:00pm-9:30pm Al Pal (W) Frank Stornelli [email protected]
Wed. Jan. 2, 2019  8:30pm-10:00pm MA Danny Santilli [email protected]
Wed. Jan. 2, 2019   9:00pm-10:30pm  Al Pal (E)  Carmine DiPrata  [email protected] 
 Sun. Jan. 6, 2019 5:00pm-6:30pm MA Mark Fazari [email protected]
 Mon. Jan. 7, 2019 8:30pm-10:00pm Al Pal (E) Les Smeyers [email protected]
 Sun. Jan. 13, 2019 4:00pm-5:00pm MA Danny Santilli [email protected]
Sun. Jan. 13, 2019 7:00pm-9:00pm MA Pat De Lisio [email protected]
 Wed. Jan. 16, 2019 9:15pm-10:45pm Al Pal (E) Carmine DiPrata [email protected]
 Fri. Jan. 18, 2019 6:00pm-7:00pm RMA Marco Placentile [email protected]
 Fri. Jan. 18, 2019 7:45pm-8:45pm VSV (A) Jessica Santaguida [email protected]
 Fri. Jan. 18, 2019 8:45pm-10:15pm VSV (A) Laurie Morris [email protected]
 Sat. Jan. 19, 2019 10:45am-12:15pm VSV (D) Deanna Addesa [email protected]
 Sat. Jan. 19, 2019 4:15pm-5:15pm VSV (A) Anthony [email protected]
 Sat. Jan. 19, 2019 5:00pm-6:00pm Al Pal (W) Marco Placentile [email protected]
 Sun. Jan. 20, 2019 9:15am-10:45am VSV (D) Ian Benaiah [email protected]
Sun. Jan. 20, 2019  10:45am-12:15pm VSV (D) Sam Culmone [email protected]
Sun. Jan. 20, 2019  12:15pm-1:45pm VSV (D) Grace Angiolella [email protected]
 Sun. Jan. 20, 2019 1:30pm-3:00pm WMA Jessica Santaguida [email protected]
 Sun. Jan. 20, 2019 4:00pm-5:00pm MA Danny Santilli [email protected]
 Sun. Jan. 20, 2019 5:00pm-6:30pm MA Mark Fazari [email protected]
 Thurs. Jan. 24, 2019 5:30pm-6:30pm WMA Krista Dimmell [email protected]
 Fri. Jan. 25, 2019 7:45pm-8:45pm VSV (A) Jessica Santaguida [email protected]
 Sat. Jan. 26, 2019 10:45am-12:15pm VSV (A) Carmine DiPrata [email protected]
Sat. Jan. 26, 2019  2:00pm-3:30pm VSV (A) Mosche Cohen [email protected]
Sun. Jan. 27, 2019  12:00pm-1:30pm VSV (C) Deanna Addesa [email protected]
Thurs. Feb. 28, 2019  9:00pm-10:00pm MA Ester Zeller [email protected]
 
NOTE:  Practice Ice can only be sold to other Vaughan Rangers teams and/or CVHA House League Teams.

Hockey Arena Acronym
Vaughan Sports Village VSV
Al Palladini Al Pal
Woodbridge WMA
Maple MA
Rosemount RMA
Garnet Williams GWA
Category Sites
League Sites
Social Networking
Follow Us On
Follow City of Vaughan Hockey on Twitter
- and -
Visit City of Vaughan Hockey on Facebook
- and -
Follow City of Vaughan Hockey on Instagram
Manage Subscriptions
Signup to receive email or text messages for the teams you want to follow.
Printed from vaughanhockey.com on Friday, December 14, 2018 at 9:35 AM